CONTATTI
SEDE PROVINCIALE FAI CISL
Via Rodrigo Borgia 4- Sermoneta
Tel. 0773 489263 - Fax 0773 665417
Mail: fai.latina@cisl.it

SEGRETARIO GENERALE: Kotb Islam
Cell. 328 9518260
Mail: islam.kotb@cisl.it

SEGRETARIA: Silvestrini Simona
Cell. 339 2990104
Mail: simona.silvestrini@cisl.it

SEGRETARIA: Gentile MariaCristina
Cell. 333 8984373
Mail: mc.gentile@cisl.it

OPERATORE POLITICO: Faiola Attilio
Cell. 338 8857395
Mail: a.faiola@cisl.it

OPERATORE POLITICO: Bellezza Rosario
Cell. 393 9686673
Mail: r.bellezza@cisl.it

OPERATORE TECNICO-POLITICO: Faiola Matteo
Cell: 3666516196
Mail: m.faiola@cisl.it

OPERATORE TECNICO: Sonno Adelma
Tel. 3406147377
Mail: fai.latina@cisl.it

OPERATORE TECNICO: Alessandroni Orietta
Cell. 339 2306685
Mail: o.alessandroni@inas.it

OPERATORE TECNICO: Fianchini Simone
Cell. 329 7916981
Mail: simone.fianchini@cisl.it

OPERATORE TECNICO: Piasentin Altieri


OPERATORE TECNICO: Lucarelli Teresa
Tel. 339 3956586
Mail: t.lucarelli@cisl.it

OPERATORE TECNICO: Cimaroli Nadia
Cell. 366 5667060
Mail: n.cimaroli@cisl.it